Mentor table

Field of Study Name/Title Institution Research Contact Information
Biology        
Not available Summer 2009

Julie Bartley '88
Ph.D

Gustavus Adolphus College

Julie@juliescott.org
 

Yuh Min Chook '88
Ph.D.

Univ. of Texas Southwestern Med. Ctr, Dallas Biophysics yuhmin.chook@utsouthwestern.edu
 

Christina Cuomo BMC '91

Ph.D.

The Broad Institute of MIT and Harvard cuomo@broad.mit.edu

Roian Egnor '90
Ph.D

HHMI-- Janelia Farm Research Campus Neuroscience
egnoor@janelia.hhmi.org
  Andrea J. Fascetti '87 V.M.D., Ph.D University of California, Davis
Veterinary Medicine/Nutrition ajfascetti@ucdavis.edu

 


 






Christine Hann '91
M.D., Ph.D.

Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
Oncology
chann1@jhmi.edu
 

Jennifer Kohler '94
Ph.D.

Univ. of Texas Southwestern Glycoconjugate biosynthesis Jennifer.Kohler@UTSouthwestern.edu
 

Francesca Mariani '91
Ph.D.

Keck School of Medicine
University of Southern California
Stem Cell Research
fmariani@usc.edu
  Ishita Mukerji '83 Ph.D.
 
Wesleyan University
Protein and nucleic acid structure
imukerji@wesleyan.edu
Not available Summer 2009
Yasodaha Natkunam '87 M.D., Ph.D.
Stanford University Medical School
Pathology
http://med.stanford.edu/profiles/Yasodha_Natkunam/
  Nita H. Salzman '83 M.D., Ph.D. Department of Pediatrics
Division of Gastroenterology
Medical College of Wisconsin
Gastrointestinal diseases, infectious/immunological diseases nsalzman@mcw.edu
Chemistry        
 

Anna Mapp '92
Ph.D.

University of Michigan
Gene expression in eukaryotes amapp@umich.edu
 

Veronika Szalai '88
Ph.D.

University of Maryland
Alzheimer's Disease
vsalai@umbc.edu
Computer Science        
 

Katie Kerr '92
Ph.D.

 

University of Washington
Biostatistics katiek@u.washington.edu
 

Jacqueline MacDonald '86
Ph.D.

UNC, Chapel Hill Dept. of Environmental Science
Computer Modeling

jackie.macdonald@unc.edu
Geology        
         
Mathematics
       
 

Fang Chen '96
Ph.D.

Emory University
Number Theory fchen2@LearnLink.Emory.Edu
Physics        
 

Naomi J. Halas
(BMC Ph.D. '86)

 

Rice University Nanoengineered Photonics and Plasmonics halas@rice.edu
         
Psychology        
 

Gretchen Chapman '86
Ph.D.

Rutgers University
Decision Making gbc@rci.rutgers.edu
  Jana M. Iverson '92 Ph.D. University of Pittsburgh
Infant Communication Lab jiverson@pitt.edu
 

Deborah Kim '93
Ph.D.

University of Pennsylvania
Depression in pregnancy drkim@mail.med.upenn.edu
 

Kristi von Ranson '88 Ph.D.

University of Calgary
Eating/Substance Abuse Disorders kvonrans@ucalgary.ca

Comments

Post new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.