PARTICIPANTS IN THE SCIENCE IN SOCIETY BROWN BAG DISCUSSION SERIES 2002-2003

October 9, 2002

Al AlbanoPhysicsaalbano@brynmawr.edu
Don BarberGeologydbarber@brynmawr.edu
Peter BeckmanPhysicspbeckman@brynmawr.edu
Kim Benston Haverford College English kbenston@haverford.edu
Doug Blank Computer Sciencedblank@brynmawr.edu
Juan Burciaga Physics jburciag@brynmawr.edu
Linda Caruso Haviland Dancelcarusoh@brynmawr.edu
Anne Dalke English/Feminist&Gender Studies adalke@brynmawr.edu
Victor Donnay Mathvdonnay@brynmawr.edu
Panama Geer Math pgeer@brynmawr.edu
Paul Grobstein Biologypgrobste@brynmawr.edu
Jane Hedley Englishehedley@brynmawr.edu
Peggy Hollyday Biology mhollyda@brynmawr.edu
Tomomi Kinukawa History of Science tkinukaw@brynmawr.edu
Jean LacovaraInformation Services jlacovar@brynmawr.edu
Eileen Leibowitz McBride Scholareliebowl@brynmawr.edu
Mark LordTheatermlord@brynmawr.edu
Michelle ManciniDean's Officemmancini@brynmawr.edu
Liz McCormack Physics emccorma@brynmawr.edu
Mike Noel Physicsmnoel@brynmawr.edu
Melissa PashigianAnthropologympashigia@brynmawr.edu
Katherine RoweEnglishkrowe@brynmawr.edu
Kris Tapp Physicsktapp@brynmawr.edu
Michael Tratner English mtratner@brynmawr.edu
Ted Wong Biology twong@bryn mawr.edu
Rob Wozniak Psychology rwozniak@brynmawr.edu




Home | Calendar | About | Getting Involved | Groups | Initiatives | Bryn Mawr Home | Serendip Home

Director: Liz McCormack -
emccorma@brynmawr.edu | Faculty Steering Committee | Secretary: Lisa Kolonay
© 1994- , by Center for Science in Society, Bryn Mawr College and Serendip

Last Modified: Thursday, 03-Aug-2006 16:44:06 EDT