Home | Calendar | About | Getting Involved | Groups | Initiatives | Bryn Mawr Home | Serendip Home

 

PARTICIPANTS IN THE SCIENCE IN SOCIETY BROWN BAG DISCUSSION SERIES 2003-2004

March 25, 2004

Al AlbanoPhysicsaalbano@brynmawr.edu
Nancy CollinsPublic Affairsncollins@brynmawr.edu
Anne DalkeEnglish/Feminist&Gender Studies adalke@brynmawr.edu
Wil FranklinBiology wfrankli@brynmawr.edu
Carol GiffordPublic Affairscgifford@brynmawr.edu
Paul Grobstein Biologypgrobste@brynmawr.edu
Liz McCormackPhysicsemccorma@brynmawr.edu
David RossEconomicsdross@brynmawr.edu
Scott SilvermanInformation Servicesssilverm@brynmawr.edu
Jan TrembleyAlumnae Bulletinjtremble@brynmawr.edu
Maria Scott-WittenbornUndergraduatemscottwi@brynmawr.edu
Ted WongBiologytwong@brynmawr.edu
Tracy YouellsPublic Affairstyouells@brynmawr.edu


Home | Calendar | About | Getting Involved | Groups | Initiatives | Bryn Mawr Home | Serendip Home

Director: Liz McCormack -
emccorma@brynmawr.edu | Faculty Steering Committee | Secretary: Lisa Kolonay
© 1994- , by Center for Science in Society, Bryn Mawr College and Serendip

Last Modified: Tuesday, 07-Mar-2006 15:45:29 EST