Home | Calendar | About | Getting Involved | Groups | Initiatives | Bryn Mawr Home | Serendip Home

 

PARTICIPANTS IN THE SCIENCE IN SOCIETY BROWN BAG DISCUSSION SERIES 2003-2004

April 29, 2004

Doug Blank Computer Sciencedblank @brynmawr.edu
Sharon BurgmayerChemistrysburgmay@brynmawr.edu
Carol Campbell College's Collectionscwcampbe@brynmawr.edu
Ty CunninghamMath tcunning@brynmawr.edu
Anne DalkeEnglish/Feminist&Gender Studies adalke@brynmawr.edu
Wil FranklinBiologywfrankli@brynmawr.edu
Paul Grobstein Biologypgrobste@brynmawr.edu
David Kenosian Germandkenosia@brynmawr.edu
Steven Lindell Computer Science @ Haverford slindell@haverford.edu
Jim Marshall Computer Science @ Pomona jmarshall@pomona.edu
Selene Platt Art, Archeology, Cities and Centers Officessplatt@brynmawr.edu
Janet Scannell Information Servicesjscannel@brynmawr.edu
Scott Silverman Information Servicesssilverma@brynmawr.edu
Maria Scott-WittenbornUndergraduatemscottwi@brynmawr.edu
Paula Viterbo History of Science and Medicine pviterbo@brynmawr.edu
Ted WongBiologytwong@brynmawr.edu


Home | Calendar | About | Getting Involved | Groups | Initiatives | Bryn Mawr Home | Serendip Home

Director: Liz McCormack -
emccorma@brynmawr.edu | Faculty Steering Committee | Secretary: Lisa Kolonay
© 1994- , by Center for Science in Society, Bryn Mawr College and Serendip

Last Modified: Tuesday, 07-Mar-2006 15:45:29 EST