Home | Calendar | About | Getting Involved | Groups | Initiatives | Bryn Mawr Home | Serendip Home

 

PARTICIPANTS IN THE SCIENCE IN SOCIETY

BROWN BAG DISCUSSION SERIES

April 1, 2005 - Discussion Summary

Dana Bakalar Psychology dbakalar@brynmawr.edu
Arshiya Bose Biology/Creative Writing abose@brynmawr.edu
Sharon Burgmayer Chemistry sburgmay@brynmawr.edu
Lisa Chirlian Chemistry (HAV) lchirlia@haverford.edu
Anne Dalke English/Feminist&Gender Studies adalke@brynmawr.edu
Wil Franklin Biology wfrankli@brynmawr.edu
Paul Grobstein Biology pgrobste@brynmawr.edu
Rachel Horton Biology rhorton@brynmawr.edu
Shivela Ramaswamy Economics/Math sramaswa@brynmawr.edu
Azade Seyhan German/Philosophy aseyhan@brynmawr.edu
Elliott Shore History eshore@brynmawr.edu
Paula Viterbo History of Science and Medicine pviterbo@brynmawr.edu
Annabella Wood McBride awood@brynmawr.edu


Home | Calendar | About | Getting Involved | Groups | Initiatives | Bryn Mawr Home | Serendip Home

Director: Liz McCormack -
emccorma@brynmawr.edu | Faculty Steering Committee | Secretary: Lisa Kolonay
© 1994- , by Center for Science in Society, Bryn Mawr College and Serendip

Last Modified: Tuesday, 07-Mar-2006 15:45:30 EST