Home | Calendar | About | Getting Involved | Groups | Initiatives | Bryn Mawr Home | Serendip Home

 

PARTICIPANTS IN THE SCIENCE IN SOCIETY

BROWN BAG DISCUSSION SERIES

October 1, 2004 - Discussion Summary

 

Arshiva Bose UG student abose@brynmawr.edu
Sharon Burgmayer Chemistry sburgmay@brynmawr.edu
Anne Dalke English/Feminist&Gender Studies adalke@brynmawr.edu
Mary Beth Davis Health Professions Advisor medavis@brynmawr.edu
Wil Franklin Biology wfrankli@brynmawr.edu
Paul Grobstein Biology pgrobste@brynmawr.edu
Susan Levine Psychotherapist cathexissl@msn.com
Selene Platt Art/Arch/Cities, SciSoc, CIS splatt@brynmawr.edu
Su-Lyn Poon UG student spoon@brynmawr.edu
Maria Scott-Wittenborn UG student mscottwi@brynmawr.edu
Paula Viterbo History of Science pviterbo@brynmawr.edu
George Weaver Logic gweaver@brynmawr.edu


Home | Calendar | About | Getting Involved | Groups | Initiatives | Bryn Mawr Home | Serendip Home

Director: Liz McCormack -
emccorma@brynmawr.edu | Faculty Steering Committee | Secretary: Lisa Kolonay
© 1994- , by Center for Science in Society, Bryn Mawr College and Serendip

Last Modified: Tuesday, 07-Mar-2006 15:45:30 EST