Home | Calendar | About | Getting Involved | Groups | Initiatives | Bryn Mawr Home | Serendip Home

 

PARTICIPANTS IN THE SCIENCE IN SOCIETY

BROWN BAG DISCUSSION SERIES

November 19, 2004 - Discussion Summary

Al Albano Physics aalbano@brynmawr.edu
Sharon Burgmayer Chemistry sburgmay@brynmawr.edu
Jody Cohen Education jcohen@brynmawr.edu
Anne Dalke English/Feminist&Gender Studies adalke@brynmawr.edu
Wil Franklin Biologywfrankli@brynmawr.edu
Paul Grobstein Biology pgrobste@brynmawr.edu
Jean Lacovara Information Services jlacovar@brynmawr.edu
Liz McCormack Physics emccorma@brynmawr.edu
Kalala Ngalamlume Africana Studies/History kngalamu@brynmawr.edu
Selene Platt AAC/SciSoc splatt@brynmawr.edu
Maria Scott-Wittenborn Sophomore mscottwi@brynmawr.edu
Paula Viterbo History of Science pviterbo@brynmawr.edu
Simone Waddell English - C-Sem pwaddell@brynmawr.edu
Hannah Wilhelm Chemistry PLI Leader hwilhelm@brynmawr.edu


Home | Calendar | About | Getting Involved | Groups | Initiatives | Bryn Mawr Home | Serendip Home

Director: Liz McCormack -
emccorma@brynmawr.edu | Faculty Steering Committee | Secretary: Lisa Kolonay
© 1994- , by Center for Science in Society, Bryn Mawr College and Serendip

Last Modified: Tuesday, 07-Mar-2006 15:45:31 EST