Home | Calendar | About | Getting Involved | Groups | Initiatives | Bryn Mawr Home | Serendip Home

 

PARTICIPANTS IN THE SCIENCE IN SOCIETY

BROWN BAG DISCUSSION SERIES

October 22, 2004 - Discussion Summary

Al Albano Music aalbano@brynmawr.edu
Don Barber Geology dbarber@brynmawr.edu
Arshiya Bose Biology/Creative Writing student abose@brynmawr.edu
Sharon Burgmayer Chemistry sburgmay@brynmawr.edu
Jody Cohen Education ddanjcohen@aol.com
Anne Dalke English/Feminist&Gender Studies adalke@brynmawr.edu
Wil Franklin Biologywfrankli@brynmawr.edu
Paul Grobstein Biology pgrobste@brynmawr.edu
Eleni Hasaki Archaeology ehasaki@brynmawr.edu
Susan Levine Psychotherapist cathexissl@msn.com
EJ Madsen English/Music student emadsen@brynmawr.edu
Maria Scott-Wittenborn UG student mscottwi@brynmawr.edu
Elliott Shore History eshore@brynmawr.edu


Home | Calendar | About | Getting Involved | Groups | Initiatives | Bryn Mawr Home | Serendip Home

Director: Liz McCormack -
emccorma@brynmawr.edu | Faculty Steering Committee | Secretary: Lisa Kolonay
© 1994- , by Center for Science in Society, Bryn Mawr College and Serendip

Last Modified: Tuesday, 07-Mar-2006 15:45:31 EST