Home | Calendar | About | Getting Involved | Groups | Initiatives | Bryn Mawr Home | Serendip Home

 

PARTICIPANTS IN THE SCIENCE IN SOCIETY

BROWN BAG DISCUSSION SERIES

March 25, 2005 - Discussion Summary

Doug Blank Computer Science dblank@brynmawr.edu
Arshiya Bose Biology/Creative Writing abose@brynmawr.edu
Sharon Burgmayer Chemistry sburgmay@brynmawr.edu
Anne Dalke English adalke@brynmawr.edu
Wil Franklin Biology wfrankli@brynmawr.edu
Paul Grobstein Biology pgrobste@brynmawr.edu
Selene Platt Art/Archaeology/Cities/Centers splatt@brynmawr.edu
Shweta Ramaswamy Economics/Math Student sramaswa@brynmawr.edu
Jan Trembley Alumnae Bulletin jtremble@brynmawr.edu
Paula Viterbo History of Science and Medicine pviterbo@brynmawr.edu
Susan White Chemistry swhite@brynmawr.edu
Hannah Wilhelm Chemistry/Physics hwilhelm@brynmawr.edu


Home | Calendar | About | Getting Involved | Groups | Initiatives | Bryn Mawr Home | Serendip Home

Director: Liz McCormack -
emccorma@brynmawr.edu | Faculty Steering Committee | Secretary: Lisa Kolonay
© 1994- , by Center for Science in Society, Bryn Mawr College and Serendip

Last Modified: Tuesday, 07-Mar-2006 15:45:31 EST