Home | Calendar | About | Getting Involved | Groups | Initiatives | Bryn Mawr Home | Serendip Home

 

PARTICIPANTS IN THE SCIENCE IN SOCIETY

BROWN BAG DISCUSSION SERIES

January 28, 2005 - Discussion Summary

Arshiya Bose Biology/Creative Writing abose@brynmawr.edu
Sharon Burgmayer Chemistry sburgmay@brynmawr.edu
Anne Dalke English/Feminist&Gender Studies adalke@brynmawr.edu
Mary Ferrell Psych Major mferrell@brynmawr.edu
Wil Franklin Biologywfrankli@brynmawr.edu
Misa Fujimara-Fanselow Cities Major mfujimar@brynmawr.edu
Paul Grobstein Biology pgrobste@brynmawr.edu
David Kenosian German dkenosia@brynmawr.edu
Deepak Kumar Computer Science dkumar@brynmawr.edu
Julie Miran Haverford Science Librarian jmiran@haverford.edu
Selene Platt AAC/SciSoc splatt@brynmawr.edu
Maria Scott-Wittenborn Sophomore mscottwi@brynmawr.edu
Cheryl Selah Chemistry cselah@brynmawr.edu
Paula Viterbo History of Science pviterbo@brynmawr.edu
Emily Wallace Visual Culture e2wallac@brynmawr.edu
Susan White Chemistry swhite@brynmawr.edu
Hannah Wilhelm Chemistry/Physics hwilhelm@brynmawr.edu


Home | Calendar | About | Getting Involved | Groups | Initiatives | Bryn Mawr Home | Serendip Home

Director: Liz McCormack -
emccorma@brynmawr.edu | Faculty Steering Committee | Secretary: Lisa Kolonay
© 1994- , by Center for Science in Society, Bryn Mawr College and Serendip

Last Modified: Tuesday, 07-Mar-2006 15:45:31 EST