PARTICIPANTS IN THE SCIENCE IN SOCIETY BROWN BAG DISCUSSION SERIES 2002-2003

February 13, 2003

Juan Burciaga Physics jburciag@brynmawr.edu
Amy Campbell Physical Educationacampbel@brynmawr.edu
Linda Caruso Haviland Dancelcarusoh@brynmawr.edu
Alison Cook-Sather Educationacooksat@haverford.edu
Anne Dalke English/Feminist&Gender Studies adalke@brynmawr.edu
Joseph DisponzioCitiesjdisponz@brynmawr.edu
Cara Forman
Samantha Glazier Chemistry sglazier@brynmawr.edu
Karen Greif Biology kgreif@brynmawr.edu
Paul Grobstein Biologypgrobste@brynmawr.edu
Peggy Hollyday Biology mhollyda@brynmawr.edu
Jean LacovaraInformation Services jlacovar@brynmawr.edu
Katherine LaFrancePostbaccalaureate Premedical Programklafranc@brynmawr.edu
Mark LordTheatermlord@brynmawr.edu
Liz McCormack Physics emccorma@brynmawr.edu
Melissa PashigianAnthropologympashigia@brynmawr.edu
Patricia ReillyHistory of Art (Swarthmore)preilly1@swartmore.edu
Elliott ShoreChief Information Officer eshore@brynmawr.edu


Home | Calendar | About | Getting Involved | Groups | Initiatives | Bryn Mawr Home | Serendip Home

Director: Liz McCormack -
emccorma@brynmawr.edu | Faculty Steering Committee | Secretary: Lisa Kolonay
© 1994- , by Center for Science in Society, Bryn Mawr College and Serendip

Last Modified: Wednesday, 05-Mar-2003 11:16:19 EST