PARTICIPANTS IN THE SCIENCE IN SOCIETY BROWN BAG DISCUSSION SERIES 2002-2003

February 20, 2003

Juan Burciaga Physics jburciag@brynmawr.edu
Sharon BurgmayerChemistrysburgmay@brynmawr.edu
Madeline CantorDancemcantor@brynmawr.edu
Linda Caruso Haviland Dancelcarusoh@brynmawr.edu
Anne Dalke English/Feminist&Gender Studies adalke@brynmawr.edu
Wilfred Franklin Biology wfrankli@brynmawr.edu
Samantha Glazier Chemistry sglazier@brynmawr.edu
Paul Grobstein Biologypgrobste@brynmawr.edu
Peggy Hollyday Biology mhollyda@brynmawr.edu
Tomomi Kinukawa History of Science tkinukaw@brynmawr.edu
Mark LordTheatermlord@brynmawr.edu
Melissa PashigianAnthropologympashigia@brynmawr.edu
Elliott ShoreChief Information Officer eshore@brynmawr.edu
Anneliese TaylorScience Library ataylor@brynmawr.edu
Michael Tratner English mtratner@brynmawr.edu
Jan Trembley Alumnae Bulletin jtremble@brynmawr.edu
Carol Vassallo Information Servicescvassall@brynmawr.edu
Ted Wong Biology twong@bryn mawr.edu


Home | Calendar | About | Getting Involved | Groups | Initiatives | Bryn Mawr Home | Serendip Home

Director: Liz McCormack -
emccorma@brynmawr.edu | Faculty Steering Committee | Secretary: Lisa Kolonay
© 1994- , by Center for Science in Society, Bryn Mawr College and Serendip

Last Modified: Wednesday, 05-Mar-2003 11:16:19 EST