PARTICIPANTS IN THE SCIENCE IN SOCIETY BROWN BAG DISCUSSION SERIES 2002-2003

November 20, 2002

Al AlbanoPhysicsaalbano@brynmawr.edu
Doug Blank Computer Sciencedblank@brynmawr.edu
Juan Burciaga Physics jburciag@brynmawr.edu
Anne Dalke English/Feminist&Gender Studies adalke@brynmawr.edu
Wilfred Franklin Biology wfrankli@brynmawr.edu
Panama Geer Math pgeer@brynmawr.edu
Paul Grobstein Biologypgrobste@brynmawr.edu
Helen Grundman Math hgrundma@brynmawr.edu
Tomomi Kinukawa History of Science tkinukaw@brynmawr.edu
Katherine LaFrancePostbaccalaureate Premedical Programklafranc@brynmawr.edu
Liz McCormack Physics emccorma@brynmawr.edu
Xenia MorinChemistryxmorin@brynmawr.edu
Melissa PashigianAnthropologympashigia@brynmawr.edu
Katherine RoweEnglishkrowe@brynmawr.edu
Kris Tapp Physicsktapp@brynmawr.edu
Ted Wong Biology twong@bryn mawr.edu


Home | Calendar | About | Getting Involved | Groups | Initiatives | Bryn Mawr Home | Serendip Home

Director: Liz McCormack -
emccorma@brynmawr.edu | Faculty Steering Committee | Secretary: Lisa Kolonay
© 1994- , by Center for Science in Society, Bryn Mawr College and Serendip

Last Modified: Wednesday, 05-Mar-2003 11:16:19 EST