PARTICIPANTS IN THE SCIENCE IN SOCIETY BROWN BAG DISCUSSION SERIES 2002-2003

September 25, 2002

Don AbramowitzEnvironmental Health and Safetyaabramow@brynmawr.edu
Al AlbanoPhysicsaalbano@brynmawr.edu
Peter BeckmanPhysicspbeckman@brynmawr.edu
Doug Blank Computer Sciencedblank@brynmawr.edu
Anne Dalke English/Feminist&Gender Studies adalke@brynmawr.edu
Victor DonnayMathvdonnay@brynmawr.edu
Kaye Edwards Biologist, Haverford College General Programskedwards@haverford.edu
Wilfred Franklin Biology wfrankli@brynmawr.edu
Panama Geer Math pgeer@brynmawr.edu
Paul Grobstein Biologypgrobste@brynmawr.edu
Jane Hedley Englishehedley@brynmawr.edu
Tomomi Kinukawa History of Science tkinukaw@brynmawr.edu
Ralph KunclProvost/Biologyrkuncl@brynmawr.edu
Michelle ManciniDean's Officemmancini@brynmawr.edu
Liz McCormack Physics emccorma@brynmawr.edu
Shahrookh MistryBiologysmistry@brynmawr.edu
Xenia MorinChemistryxmorin@brynmawr.edu
Mike NoelPhysicsmnoel@brynmawr.edu
Madge RothenbergResourcesmrothenb@brynmawr.edu
Katherine RoweEnglishkrowe@brynmawr.edu
Kris Tapp Mathktapp@brynmawr.edu
Rob Wozniak Psychology rwozniak@brynmawr.edu
Ted WongBiologytwong@brynmawr.edu

Home | Calendar | About | Getting Involved | Groups | Initiatives | Bryn Mawr Home | Serendip Home

Director: Liz McCormack -
emccorma@brynmawr.edu | Faculty Steering Committee | Secretary: Lisa Kolonay
© 1994- , by Center for Science in Society, Bryn Mawr College and Serendip

Last Modified: Wednesday, 05-Mar-2003 11:16:18 EST