PARTICIPANTS IN THE SCIENCE IN SOCIETY
EMERGENT SYSTEMS WORKING GROUP
2002-2006

Arielle Abeyta BMC student aabeyta
Al Albano BMC Physics aalbano
Rebekah Baglini BMC student rbaglini
Alan Baker Philosophy, Swarthmore abaker1 [at] Swarthmore
Juiliana Belding BMC alum, Math jvbean27 [at] hotmail [dot] com
David Berger History student, Swarthmore dberger2 [at] Swarthmore
Doug Blank BMC Computer Science dblank
Thad Blank Junior Scientist
Peter Briggs BMC English pbriggs
Peter Brodfuehrer BMC Biology pbrodfue
Sharon Burgmayer BMC Chemistry sburgmay
Tim Burke History, Swarthmore tburke1 [at] Swarthmore
Juan Burciaga BMC Physics jburciag
Ioana Butoi BMC student, Computer Science ibutoi
Kim Cassidy BMC Psychology kcassidy
Elizabeth Catanese BMC student, Art History and Creative Writing; head of Art Club ecatanes
Rachael Cohen Westfield State student
Jason Coleman Undergrad, Haverford jcoleman [at] Haverford
Weecha Crawford BMC Geology mcrawfor
Anne Dalke BMC English adalke
Victor Donnay BMC Math vdonnay
Allison Dudin
Matt Fiedler Swarthmore student, Economics, Math, & Comp Sci mfiedle1 [at] Swarthmore
Wil Franklin BMC Biology wfrankli
Panama Geer BMC Keck, Math and Comp Sci Math pgeer
Samantha Glazier BMC Keck, Chemistry sglazier
Karen Greif BMC Biology kgreif
Paul Grobstein BMC Biology pgrobste
Johnicholas Hines Haverford student, Computer Science jhines [at] Haverford
Jeff Jopling Haverford student jjopling [at] Haverford
Bethany Keffala BMC student bkeffala
Deepak Kumar BMC Computer Science dkumar
Mark Kuperberg Economics, Swarthmore mkuperb1 [at] Swarthmore
Katherine La France BMC Post-Bac klafranc
Jean Lacovera BMC Library, Science Node Coordinator jlacovar
Nicholas Lum Swarthmore student, Linguistics and Cognitive Science nlum1[at] Swarthmore
Jim Marshall BMC Computer Science Research Associate
Lisa Meeden Computer Science, Swarthmore meeden [at] cs [dot] swarthmore
Drew Mirante BMC Geology Post-Doc dmirante
Shahroukh Mistry BMC Biology smistry
Geoff Pollitt Haverford student gpollitt [at] Haverford
Catherine Riihimaki BMC Keck, Geology criihima
Steve Salkever BMC Political Science ssalkeve
Evan Schaffer Swarthmore student
Maria Scott-Wittenborn BMC student mscottwi
Jeremy Stober Swarthmore student, Computer Science and Math jstober1 [at] Swarthmore
Walt Stromquist BMC Math wstromqu
Shubha Sunder BMC student, Physics ssunder
Yee Lin Tan Swarthmore student, Computer Science yeelin [at] cs [dot] swarthmore
Kris Tapp BMC Keck, Math ktapp
Anjali Thapar BMC Psychology athapar
Darby Thompson BMC student, Computer Science dthompso
Geoff Towell BMC Computer Science gtowell
Jan Trembley Alumnae Bulletin, BMC jtremble
Rich Wicentowski Computer Science, Swarthmore richardw [at] cs [dot] swarthmore
Hannah Wilhelm BMC student, Chemistry hwilhelm
Neal Williams BMC Biology nwilliam
Ted Wong BMC Biology twong
Rob Wozniak BMC Psychology rwozniak
Jim Wright BMC Archaeology jwright



Home | Calendar | About | Getting Involved | Groups | Initiatives | Bryn Mawr Home | Serendip Home

Director: Liz McCormack -
emccorma@brynmawr.edu | Faculty Steering Committee | Secretary: Lisa Kolonay
© 1994- , by Center for Science in Society, Bryn Mawr College and Serendip

Last Modified: Thursday, 02-Feb-2006 12:54:12 EST