PARTICIPANTS IN
Structures of Support:
Women Negotiating the Corporate Academy

A Faculty Workshop at Villanova University
Sponsored by The Greater Philadelphia Women's Studies Consortium

May 21, 2004

Mary Ellen Balchunis-Harris La Salle University   bachuni@lasalle.edu
Sherry Bowen Women's Studies, Villanova University 610-519-7919 sheryl.bowen@villanova.edu
Gretchen Bauer Office of the Dean, CAS, University of Delaware 302-831-2793 gbauer@udel.edu
Judith Cayer Library, Rosemont College 610-527-0200 x2990 jcayer@rosemont.edu
Anne Dalke English/F&GS, Bryn Mawr College 610-526-5308 adalke@brynmawr.edu
Sara Davis Psychology Department, Rosemont College   sdavis@rosemont.edu
Chris Erdner Psychology Department, Rosemont College 610-527-0200 x2342 cerdner@rosemont.edu
Marissa Golden Political Science, Bryn Mawr College 510-526-5390 mgolden@brynmawr.edu
Laura Levitt 410 W. Stafford St., Philadelphia, PA 19144   llevitt@temple.edu
Debbie Mahlstedt Psychology Department, West Chester University 215-236-3802 dmahlstedt@wcupa.edu
Julie Mostov 2024 MacAlister, Drexel University 215-895-6793 mostovj@drexel.edu
Masako Nakagawa SAC 334, Villanova University 610-519-6953 masako.nakagawa@villanova.edu
Marian Palley Women's Studies, University of Delaware 302-831-2942 mpalley@udel.edu
Jo Parker English Department, St. Joseph's University 610-660-1884 jparker@sju.edu
Miriam Peskowitz   miriam.peskowitz@verizon.net
Gaile Pohlhaus Theology / Women's Studies, Villanova University 610-519-7422 gaile.pohlhaus@villanova.edu
Rickie Sanders Geography & Urban Studies, Temple University 215-204-5650 rsanders@temple.edu
Jessica Schiffman Women's Studies, University of Delaware 302-831-1898 jesss@udel.edu
Stacey Schlau Foreign Languages, West Chester University 610-436-2466 sschlau@wcupa.edu
Mary Schmelzer English Department, St. Joseph's University 610-660-1854 schmelze@mailhost.sju.edu
Smadar Shtuhl 331 Covered Bridge Rd., King of Prussia, PA 19406 610-265-6689 sshtuhl@comcast.net

Return to Home Page for Structures of Support


Home | Calendar | About | Getting Involved | Groups | Initiatives | Bryn Mawr Home | Serendip Home

Director: Liz McCormack -
emccorma@brynmawr.edu | Faculty Steering Committee | Secretary: Lisa Kolonay
© 1994- , by Center for Science in Society, Bryn Mawr College and Serendip

Last Modified: Friday, 05-Jan-2007 10:12:07 EST