PARTICIPANTS IN A MATTER OF TIME SYMPOSIUM 2002-2003

February 19, 2003

Albano, Al Physics/BMC aalbano@brynmawr.edu
Burciaga, Juan Physics/BMC jburciag@brynmawr.edu
Chen, Cheryl Philosophy/BMC cchen@brynmawr.edu
Dalke, Anne English/Gender Studies/BMC adalke@brynmawr.edu
Foley, Tom Math/Physics/St. Joe U. tfoley@sju.edu
Glazier, Samantha Chemistry/BMC sglazier@brynmawr.edu
Grobstein, Paul Biology/BMC pgrobste@brynmawr.edu
Hanak, Francesca Student/French/Spanish fhanak@brynmawr.edu
McCormack, Liz Physics/BMC emccorma@brynmawr.edu
Nordstrom, Kerstin Student/Physics knordstr@brynmawr.edu
Scott, Mary Physics/BMC
Stang, Eveline Student/Archaeology/BMC estang@brynmawr.edu
Taylor, Anneliese r Collier Library ataylor@brynmawr.edu
Torres, Emma Student/Political Science etorres@brynmawr.edu
Van Anda, Hillary Chemistry/BMC hvanada@brynmawr.edu



Home | Calendar | About | Getting Involved | Groups | Initiatives | Bryn Mawr Home | Serendip Home

Director: Liz McCormack -
emccorma@brynmawr.edu | Faculty Steering Committee | Secretary: Lisa Kolonay
© 1994- , by Center for Science in Society, Bryn Mawr College and Serendip

Last Modified: Monday, 24-Feb-2003 13:06:05 EST