From Serendip

BRAIN AND BEHAVIOR INSTITUTE 2000

Participants

Nancy J. Bialon Lincoln High School SailorNB@aol.com
Aliya A. CatanchHill-Freedman Middle SchoolCatanch@aol.com
Karen CohenAbraham Lincoln High Schoolkaco44@yahoo.com
Carolyn FitchettCW Henry SchoolCarolynFC3@aol.com
Nora A. KasperFather Judge High Schoolnkasper@fjquest.com
Heidi R. KingBartram Human Servicessourwench@aol.com
Sharon P. LeeCW Henry School
Sheila F. MalloryJohn P. Turner Middle Schoolsfm1@juno.com
Ayotola O. OrontiFeltonville Academics Plus Schooltunatol@yahoo.com
Babatunde Ade OrontiOlney High Schooltunatol@yahoo.com
Inger S. SegreDimner Beeber Middle Schoolisegre@aol.com
Aaron StarkeWilliam T. Tilden Middle School
Carolyn S. TysonJohn P. Turner Middle SchoolJuan@MSN.COM
Deonna L. VickersJohn P. Turner Middle Schooldeeteacher0608@aol.com
Judith A. VladJulia R. Masterman Middle/High SchoolAAAJAVA@aol.com
Wanda T. WilliamsJohn P. Turner Middle School
Paul GrobsteinBryn Mawr Collegepgrobste@brynmawr.edu
Jan RichardHaverford College, Bryn Mawr Collegejrichard@haverford.edu
Alison Cook-SatherBryn Mawr College, Haverford Collegeacooksat@haverford.edu
Kim CassidyBryn Mawr Collegekcassidy@brynmawr.edu
Deepak KumarBryn Mawr Collegedkumar@brynmawr.edu



| Forum | Summer Institutes | Local Resources | Serendip Home |

Send us your comments at Serendip

© by Serendip 1994- - Last Modified: Sunday, 23-Jul-2000 12:49:18 EDT