Home | Search Serendip
Serendip

BRAIN AND BEHAVIOR INSTITUTE 2001

Participants
(click for group picture)

Gladys M. Baskerville Dimner Beeber Middle School
Patrice J. BraxtonFitzsimons Middle School
Robert A. ColeDimner Beeber Middle School
Sylvia CooperC.W. Henry Middle School
John DaltonAbraham Lincoln High School
Panela T. HarrisHill-Freedman Middle Schoolptaylorharris@phila.k12.pa.us
Bertha May HensonPhiladelphia High School for Girlsberthah_2000@yahoo.com
Randal HollyFitzsimons Middle Schoolkr092389@aol.com
Sharon P. LeeCW Henry School
Christeena MathewsPhiladelphia High School for Girlschristeenamathews@hotmail.com
Janet P. MiddletonLewis Middle Schoolmiddletonjp@msn.com
Susannah StarkweatherPhiladelphia High School for Girlsthe4starkweathers@juno.com
Regina ToscaniBenjamin Rush Middle Schoolreginatoscani@hotmail.com
Nayjuana WoodberryLewis Middle Schoolnwoodberry@aol.com
Paul GrobsteinBryn Mawr Collegepgrobste@brynmawr.edu
Katie DiFeliceBryn Mawr Collegekdifelic@brynmawr.edu
Shirley BrownBryn Mawr and Haverford Collegesspbrown@haverford.edu
Kim CassidyBryn Mawr Collegekcassidy@brynmawr.edu
Jody CohenBryn Mawr CollegeDDandJCohen@aol.com
Earl ThomasBryn Mawr Collegeethomas@brynmawr.edu



| Forum | Summer Institutes | Local Resources | Serendip Home |

Send us your comments at Serendip

© by Serendip 1994- - Last Modified: Sunday, 05-Aug-2001 21:29:12 EDT