BRAIN AND BEHAVIOR INSTITUTE 2002

Participants
Group Picture

Email all participants

RaMona M. Adams John P. Turner School RWarner@ucw.philly.rr.com
Michael B. BoydFitzsimons Middle Schoolmboyd910@aol.com
Cynthia A. BrownHill-Freedman Middle Schoolcybrown@phila.k12.pa.us
Geraldine D. BrownLewis Middle Schoolbrownthankyou@aol.com
Aliya A. Catanch-BradleyHill-Freedman Middle SchoolACatanch@aol.com
Robert L. FarberCentral High School robtfarber@cs.com
Charles Nelson FosterJohn Webster Elementary SchoolCNCFoster@hotmail.com
Hope M. GloverHill-Freedman Middle Schoolhg7151@aol.com
Rochelle S. HerdanCCA Baldi Middle Schoolrherdan@phila.k12.pa.us
Samuel J. HowellJohn Webster Elementary Schoolsamuelhowell@hotmail.com
Dana A. JenkinsLewis Middle SchoolJenks001@msn.com
Joan K. Johnston-MalinNortheast High Schoolmalinb1@yahoo.com
Sharon P. LeeCW Henry Schoolshalee@phila.k12.pa.us
Raymond P. LucciAbraham Lincoln High Schoolganymedes@aol.com
Dawn MackeyBenjamin Franklin High Schoolrealteacher@aol.com
Lois MackeyEdison/Fareira High Schoolloismackey@yahoo.com
Brian K. MalinNortheast High Schoolmalinb1@yahoo.com
Babatunde Ade OrontiOlney High Schooltunatol@yahoo.com
Paul GrobsteinBryn Mawr Collegepgrobste@brynmawr.edu
Jan RichardBryn Mawr Collegejrichard@haverford.edu
Kim CassidyBryn Mawr Collegekcassidy@brynmawr.edu
Lisa ChirlianBryn Mawr Collegelchirlia@brynmawr.edu
Earl ThomasBryn Mawr Collegeethomas@brynmawr.edu



| Forum | BBI 2002 Home Page | Summer Institutes | Serendip Home |

Send us your comments at Serendip

© by Serendip 1994- - Last Modified: Wednesday, 05-Mar-2003 11:16:20 EST