From Serendip

SCIENCE AS EXPLORATION INSTITUTE 2001

Participants
click for group picture

Geraldine Brown Lewis Middle School brownthankyou@aol.com
Robert A. ColeDimner Beeber Middle School
Doris P. DanielsDimner Beeber Middle Schoo
Randal HollyFitzSimons Middle Schoolkr092389@aol.com
Joan K. McL. JohnstonNortheast High Schoolmrsjj4@cs.com
Sharon P. LeeCW Henry School
Sheila F. MalloryJohn P. Turner Middle School
Wendy L. MarrLewis Middle Schoolbbbreezy@excite.com
Marlene PrideLewis Middle Schoolmarlene3k@aol.com
Claudette StoneGirls' High Schoolcwilliamsstone@phila.k12.pa.us
John SullvianFather Judge High School
Regina ToscaniBenjamin Rush Middle Schoolreginatoscani@hotmail.com
Carolyn S. TysonJohn P. Turner Middle Schooljuan@msn.com
Deonna VickersJohn P. Turner Middle Schooldeeteacher0608@aol.com
Marita WagnerCarnell Schoolmawagner@phila.k12.pa.us
Gerald WassermanBenjamin Franklin High Schoolgwnail@aol.com
Wanda T. WilliamsJohn P. Turner Middle Schoolwtwm@msn.com
Nayjuana C. WoodberryLewis Middle Schoolnwoodberry@aol.com



Elizabeth McCormackBryn Mawr Collegeemmcorma@brynmawr.edu
Alfonso AlbanoBryn Mawr Collegeaalbano@brynmawr.edu
Sharon BurgmayerBryn Mawr Collegesburgmay@brynmawr.edu
Lisa ChirlianBryn Mawr Collegelchirlia@brynmawr.edu
Donna ClelandSoutheast Pennsylvania Regional Science Initiative
Jody CohenBryn Mawr CollegeDDandJCohen@aol.com
Karen CohenLincoln High Schoolkaco44@yahoo.com
Alison Cook-SatherBryn Mawr Collegeacooksat@haverford.edu
Michelle FranclBryn Mawr Collegemfrancl@brynmawr.edu
Terri FreedmanBryn Mawr Collegetfreedman@brynmawr.edu
John GossinLamberton (retired)KCAPTS@aol.com
Paul GrobsteinBryn Mawr Collegepgrobste@brynmawr.edu
Ann HerzigBryn Mawr Collegeaherzig@brynmawr.edu
Sara HiebertSwarthmore Collegeshieber1@swarthmore.edu
Alice HoerschLaSalle Univeristyhoersch@lasalle.edu
Betsy ReeseBryn Mawr Collegebreese@brynmawr.edu
Mathew RiceBryn Mawr Collegemrice@brynmawr.edu
David SmithLaSalle Universitydsmith@lasalle.edu
Anneliese TaylorBryn Mawr Collegeataylor@brynmawr.edu



Katie Difelice, Bryn Mawr College, web assistant



| Forum | Summer Institutes | Local Resources | Serendip Home |

Send us your comments at Serendip

© by Serendip 1994- - Last Modified: Friday, 20-Jul-2001 15:27:36 EDT