Playing with Categories:
Re-doing the Politics of Sex and Gender

Bryn Mawr and Haverford Colleges
Fall 2005, M W 1-2:30

Updated Class Roster
(September 5, 2005)

Anne Dalke (adalke@brynmawr.edu) and
Jen Patico (jpatico@haverford.edu)

Kathryn Corbinkcorbin@brynmawr.edu
Elle Endre-Stacyeendrest@brynmawr.edu
Patricia Flahertypflahert@haverford.edu
Talya Gates-Monaschtgatesmo@brynmawr.edu
Kelsey Gaynierkgaynier@haverford.edu
Sarah Haltershalter@brynmawr.edu
Alex Heilbronneraheilbro@brynmawr.edu
Em Madsen emadsen@brynmawr.edu
Samantha Martinezsmartine@brynmawr.edu
Anna Mazzarielloamazzari@brynmawr.edu
Orah Minder ominder@brynmawr.edu
Amy Penningtonapenning@haverford.edu
Amy Phillipsaphillips@brynmawr.edu
Flora Shepherdfshepher@brynmawr.edu
Lindsay Updegrove lupdegro@brynmawr.edu



| Course Home Page | Course Forum | Program in Gender and Sexuality | Serendip Home |

Send us your comments at Serendip

© by Serendip 1994- - Last Modified: Tuesday, 13-Sep-2005 14:25:21 EDT