Home | Search Serendip
Serendip

PARTICIPANTS IN "Sustained Dialogue: A Report and an Invitation"
one of THE MAKING SENSE OF DIVERSITY
CONVERSATIONS AT BRYN MAWR COL
LEGE

Discussion Summary - October 8, 2004

First Last E-mail Campus Address
Vanessa Christman vchristm@brynmawr.edu Office of Intercultural Affairs
Jody Cohen ddanjcohen@aol.com Bettys-y-Coed 302
Anne  Dalke adalke@brynmawr.edu English House/5308
Heather Davis hdavis@brynmawr.edu C-106
Maria  Fernandes mfernand@brynmawr.edu C-143
Erin George egeorge@brynmawr.edu C-159
Paul  Grobstein pgrobste@brynmawr.edu Park/Biology
Chuck  Heyduk cheyduk@brynmawr.edu Dean's Office
Chris MacDonald-Dennis cmacden@brynmawr.edu Office of Intercultural Affairs
Michelle Mancini mmancini@brynmawr.edu Dean's Office
Avery Miller aemiller@brynmawr.edu C-1017
Kalala Ngalamulume kngalamu@brynmawr.edu Thomas 247
Maria  Scott-Wittenborn mscottwi@brynmawr.edu C-1376
Hannah Wilhelm hwilhelm@brynmawr.edu C-1166





| Bryn Mawr Conversations | Archived Forum | Archive of Bryn Mawr Conversation | General Conversation | Serendip Home |

These pages are sponsored by the Bryn Mawr College Office of Intercultural Affairs, the Center for Science and Society and the Serendip website. Send us additional comments or suggestions at Serendip

© by Serendip 1994- - Last Modified: Wednesday, 21-June-2005 15:18:00 EST