Home | Search Serendip
Serendip

PARTICIPANTS IN "Breaking the Silence: Mental Health Issues at Bryn Mawr College"
one of THE MAKING SENSE OF DIVERSITY
CONVERSATIONS AT BRYN MAWR COLLEGE

Discussion Summary - April 15, 2005

First Last E-mail Department (or Major)
Ann Dalke adalke@brynmawr.edu English House
Natalie Bishar nbishar@brynmawr.edu Dance
Ruth Conboy rconboy@brynmawr.edu Dean's Office
Shweta Ramaswamy sramaswa@brynmawr.edu Econ & Math
Orah Minder ominder@brynmawr.edu Eng/Relig.
Catherine Farman cfarman@brynmawr.edu Hist. of Art
Carly Frintner cfrintne@brynmawr.edu PoliSci '06
Natalie Abbott nabbott@brynmawr.edu English '05
Jessica Rosenberg jfrosenb@brynmawr.edu English
Nora Sidoti nsidoti@brynmawr.edu Theater '07
Pritika Hingorani phingora@brynmawr.edu Econ & PoliSci '05
Hannah Upp hupp@brynmawr.edu Comp. Lit. & Spanish '07
Maria Scott-Wittenborn mscottwi@brynmawr.edu Philosophy & CogSci
Kat McCormick kmccormi@brynmawr.edu Biology
Flora Shepherd fshepher@brynmawr.edu Physics
Kaitlin Friedman kfriedma@brynmawr.edu Geology
Stephanie Bell sbell@brynmawr.edu Access Services
Emily M. Wallace e2wallac@brynmawr.edu Visual Culture

 

 






| Bryn Mawr Conversations | Archived Forum | Archive of Bryn Mawr Conversation | General Conversation | Serendip Home |

These pages are sponsored by the Bryn Mawr College Office of Intercultural Affairs, the Center for Science and Society and the Serendip website. Send us additional comments or suggestions at Serendip

© by Serendip 1994- - Last Modified: Wednesday, 21-June-2005 15:18:00 EST