PARTICIPANTS IN "Posse On Campus"
one of THE MAKING SENSE OF DIVERSITY
CONVERSATIONS AT BRYN MAWR COLL
EGE

Discussion Summary - November 19, 2004

First Last E-mail Campus Address
Natalie  Abbott nabbott@brynmawr.edu C-435
Aquila Alexander aalexand@brynmawr.edu C-355
Paula Arboleda parboled@brynmawr.edu C-517
Elena Bernal ebernal@brynmawr.edu Gateway, Inst. Research
Nupur  Chaudhury nchaudhu@brynmawr.edu C-595
Vanessa Christman vchristm@brynmawr.edu Multicultural Center
Jody Cohen ddanjcohen@aol.com B-Y-C 302
Anne  Dalke adalke@brynmawr.edu English House
Fritz Dubuisson fdubuiss@brynmawr.edu C-678
Lucy Edwards lredward@br`ynmawr.edu C-557
Ellie Esmond eesmond@brynmawr.edu Dolwen, Civic Engagement
Audrey Flattes aflattes@brynmawr.edu C-148
Florence  Goff fgoff@brynmawr.edu Canaday 105
Yarimee Gutierrez ygutierr@brynmawr.edu C-831
Paul  Grobstein pgrobste@brynmawr.edu Biology
Claudine  Johnson cjohnson@brynmawr.edu C-906
Ramatu Kallon rkallon@brynmawr.edu C-223
Chris MacDonald-Dennis cmacden@brynmawr.edu Multicultural Center
Avery Miller amiller@brynmawr.edu C-1017
Jackney Prioly jprioly@brynmawr.edu C-590
Maria  Scott-Wittenborn mscottwi@brynmawr.edu C-1376
Sarah  Mackin smackin@brynmawr.edu C-1179
Karen  Tidmarsh ktidmars@brynmawr.edu Taylor
Tia Burroughs tmburrou@brynmawr.edu C-568
Nell Anderson nanderso@brynmawr.edu Dolwen, Civic Engagement
Robyn Barto rbarto@brynmawr.edu Financial Aid
Jenny  Rickard jrickard@brynmawr.edu Gateway Building
Melinda Barbosa mbarbosa@brynmawr.edu C-95
Allie Petonic apetonic@brynmawr.edu C-1071
Jean Lacovara jlacovar@brynmawr.edu Canaday
Kalala Ngulamulume kngalamu@brynmawr.edu 247 Thomas
Debbie Rubin drubin@brynmawr.edu Dolwen, Civic Engagement
Nancy Vickers nvickers@brynmawr.edu President's Office

 






| Bryn Mawr Conversations | Archived Forum | Archive of Bryn Mawr Conversation | General Conversation | Serendip Home |

These pages are sponsored by the Bryn Mawr College Office of Intercultural Affairs, the Center for Science and Society and the Serendip website. Send us additional comments or suggestions at Serendip

© by Serendip 1994- - Last Modified: Wednesday, 21-June-2005 15:18:00 EST