Home | Search Serendip
Serendip

PARTICIPANTS IN "Organic Discussions": Diverse Pedagogies for Diverse Peoples
one of THE MAKING SENSE OF DIVERSITY
CONVERSATIONS AT BRYN MAWR COLLEGE

Discussion Summary - October 22, 2004

First Last E-mail Campus Address
Jody Cohen ddanjcohen@aol.com Bettys-y-Coed 302
Anne  Dalke adalke@brynmawr.edu English House/5308
Paul  Grobstein pgrobste@brynmawr.edu Park/Biology
Kalala Ngalamulume kngalamu@brynmawr.edu Thomas 247
Maria  Scott-Wittenborn mscottwi@brynmawr.edu C-1376
Hannah Wilhelm hwilhelm@brynmawr.edu C-1166
Natalie Abbott nabbott@brynmawr.edu C-435
Orah Minder ominder@brynmawr.edu C-393
Linda-Susan Beard lbeard@brynmawr.edu English House
Christa Williford cwillifo@brynmawr.edu Canaday
Arshiya Bose abose@brynmawr.edu C-555
Melissa Yarborough myarboro@brynmawr.edu C-1491
Paula Arboleda parboled@brynmawr.edu C-517
EmJ Madsen emadsen@brynmawr.edu C-303





| Bryn Mawr Conversations | Archived Forum | Archive of Bryn Mawr Conversation | General Conversation | Serendip Home |

These pages are sponsored by the Bryn Mawr College Office of Intercultural Affairs, the Center for Science and Society and the Serendip website. Send us additional comments or suggestions at Serendip

© by Serendip 1994- - Last Modified: Wednesday, 21-June-2005 15:18:00 EST