Home | Search Serendip
Serendip

PARTICIPANTS IN "How Women Fight: Making Nice at a Women's College"
one of THE MAKING SENSE OF DIVERSITY
CONVERSATIONS AT BRYN MAWR COLLEGE

Discussion Summary - January 28, 2005

First Last E-mail Address (or Major)
Ann Dalke adalke@brynmawr.edu English House
Jody Law jlaw@brynmawr.edu Athletics
Ellie Esmond eesmond@brynmawr.edu Civic Engagement
Paul Grobstein pgrobste@brynmawr.edu Bio
Kaitlin Friedman kfriedma@brynmawr.edu Geo
Aneesah Akbar-Ugdah aakbarug@brynmawr.edu
Stephanie Olen solen@brynmawr.edu Math
Camille Porreca cporreca@brynmawr.edu Math
Diane Gibfried dgribfrie@brynmawr.edu Psych
Kate Shiner kshiner@brynmawr.edu Bio
Alexandra Lippman alippman@brynmawr.edu Anthro
Kyla Ellis kellis@brynmawr.edu Psych
Holly Katz hkatz@brynmawr.edu Psych
Jessie Posilkin jposilki@brynmawr.edu Peace & Conflict
Lauren Faber lfaber@brynmawr.edu Econ/PoliSci
Natalie Abbott nabbott@brynmawr.edu English
Elizabeth Rouse erouse@brynmawr.edu Psych
Molly Bisset mbisset@brynmawr.edu Psych
Jessica Rosenberg jfrosenb@brynmawr.edu English
Rebekah Baglini rbaglini@brynmawr.edu Linguistics
Emily Madsen emadsen@brynmawr.edu English
Megan Rowley mrowley@brynmawr.edu PoliSci
Amy Campbell acampbel@brynmawr.edu Athletics
Misa Fujimura-Fanselow mfujimur@brynmawr.edu Cities
Arshiya Bose abose@brynmawr.edu Bio/Creative Writing
Lauren Jasie ljasie@brynmawr.edu Undecided
Sabrina Deeley sdeeley@brynmawr.edu English
Janique Parrott jparrott@brynmawr.edu English
Jackney Prioly jprioly@brynmawr.edu Philosophy
Courtney Black cblack@brynmawr.edu Archaeology/Cities
Mai Yoo yyoo@brynmawr.edu French
Judy Balthazar jbalthaz@brynmawr.edu Deans' Office
Lisa Chirlian lchirlia@haverford.edu HC Chem Dpt.
Claudia Ginanni cginanni@brynmawr.edu Public Affairs
Jody Cohen ddanjcohen@aol.com Education
Mary Ferrell mferrell@brynmawr.edu Psych
Elizabeth Keller ekeller@brynmawr.edu Chemistry
Paula Arboleda parboled@brynmawr.edu PoliSci
Allison Petonic apetonic@brynmawr.edu PoliSci
Kalala Ngalamulume kngalamu@brynmawr.edu History
Catherine Farman cfarman@brynmawr.edu English
Gwen (Joelle) Budinsky jbudinsk@brynmawr.edu Econ
Susanna Farahat sfarahat@brynmawr.edu Sociology
Chris MacDonald-Dennis cmacden@brynmawr.edu OIA
Vanessa Christman vchristm@brynmawr.edu OIA

 






| Bryn Mawr Conversations | Archived Forum | Archive of Bryn Mawr Conversation | General Conversation | Serendip Home |

These pages are sponsored by the Bryn Mawr College Office of Intercultural Affairs, the Center for Science and Society and the Serendip website. Send us additional comments or suggestions at Serendip

© by Serendip 1994- - Last Modified: Wednesday, 21-June-2005 15:18:00 EST